RU EN
65016, Ukraine, Odessa, Vannyi Ln., 3    
RU
65016, Ukraine, Odessa, Vannyi Ln., 3
65016, Ukraine, Odessa, Vannyi Ln., 3
Complex Stella Residence Club: fitness club, spa-center, hotel with swimming pool, restaurant in Odessa very coast of the Black Sea with a summer terrace


STELLA RESIDENCE CLUB COMPLEX

Stella Residence Club Complex is located on the very coast of the Black Sea close to the 10-th station of Bolshoy Fontan. Stella Residence Club infrastructure is thoroughly thought–out. You will get and appreciate the fullest range of high-level services without leaving the territory of Stella Residence if you choose this hotel at the Odessa seacoast.

Odessa hotels near the sea are famous for wide-range services and Stella Residence Club is such a place. All clients who choose our complex will find everything they need: the hotel booking, transfer to the hotel, hotel accommodation, delicious dishes at the restaurant, arrangement of special events, wedding or celebration. You can relax in the SPA-center or do fitness in the fitness club hall with breathtaking view on the Black Sea coast. Stella Residence Club Complex is the only hotel in Odessa offering all these services and much more.

Stella Residence Club Complex ideal location in a few steps to the beach and close to the Odessa city center will be appreciated not only by those who are looking for the quiet rest and relaxation in the hotel with the swimming pool, but also by businessmen, solving their problems.

You will benefit if you book hotel in Odessa via the official site, our prices are comparable to prices of different online systems, but you can enjoy bonuses clicking Special Offers and News and News and take part in our loyalty program for regular guests.

The hotel in Odessa near the sea offers 15 stylish and comfortable, light and spacious rooms in categories Standard, Studio, De lux and Lux. Each hotel room is fully furnished, equipped with individual climate-control, wi-fi and every conceivable conveniences. We want our clients to be safe, so there is an electronic key system and video control. The hotel is ideal for the family as well as for business visits.

Stella Residence Club offers Spa-complex in Odessa for all the hotel guests and visitors. Spa-center with the 25-meters swimming pool, Finnish sauna and Turkish Bath or Hammam is the best place to relax. All kind of massage, cosmetology and SPA procedures are here at your disposal.

One more service we are happy to offer with is on-site Beauty Studio PERSONA where you can get different services, which is perfect after visiting SPA-center or fitness training.

Only a few fitness clubs in Odessa give you a chance to enjoy an amazing sea view during trainings. Panoramic glazing and a front view of the sea is an attractive feature of our fitness club.

Stella Residence Club restaurant offers a great variety of European cuisine dishes, the season menu and splendid local Odessa dishes by unique recipes. The summer terrace with picturesque sea view is an ideal place for romantic dinners, family celebrations, wedding parties and on-site registrations. You will feel like returning here again.

The Opinions and Comments of our guests are extremely important for us. You can share your comments or place your feedback in Feedback.

Enjoy a pleasant stay and great positive emotions in Stella Residence Club!

Looking forward to welcome you!

RU EN
65016, Украина, Одесса, Ванный переулок, 3    
RU
65016, Украина, Одесса, Ванный переулок, 3
65016, Украина, Одесса, Ванный переулок, 3
Комплекс Stella Residence Club: фитнес-клуб, спа-центр, отель с бассейном, ресторан в Одессе на берегу моря с летней террасой

Комплекс Stella Residence Club

Комплекс Stella Residence Club расположен на самом берегу моря в районе 10 ст. Большого Фонтана. Инфраструктура комплекса продумана до мелочей, поэтому став перед выбором гостиницы Одессы у моря, Вы сможете получить полный спектр услуг, не покидая территорию комплекса, а также оценить уровень сервиса Stella Residence Club.

Отели Одессы на берегу моря предлагают широкий спектр услуг, Stella Residence Club - одно из таких мест. Каждый, кто остановит свой выбор на нашем комплексе, найдет для себя то, что ему необходимо: зарезервировать номер и поселиться в отель, посетить ресторан и забронировать дату для проведения выездной церемонии, свадьбы или банкета, посетить SPA комплекс или приобрести абонемент в фитнес-клуб с панорамным видом на море в городе Одесса. Только наша гостиница в Одессе может похвастаться таким набором услуг.

Удачное расположение нашей гостиницы Одессы с бассейном по достоинству оценят не только ценители тишины и непосредственной близости к морю, но и бизнес-путешественники, для которых немаловажным является близкое расположение к центру города.

Бронируя отели Одессы с бассейном на официальном сайте, Вы всегда останетесь в выигрыше, ведь стоимость проживания в номерах отеля не уступает ценам многих онлайн-систем. При этом Вы сможете воспользоваться специальными предложениями из раздела номерной фонд гостиницы Одессы на берегу моря представлен 15 просторными и светлыми номерами категорий Стандарт, Студио, Де Люкс и Люкс. Каждый номер оснащен современной мебелью, индивидуальной системой климат-контроля и беспроводным Wi-Fi. В целях безопасности номера оборудованы электронной системой доступа, а в общественных зонах установлено видеонаблюдение. Отель идеально подходит как для деловых визитов, так и для длительного семейного отдыха.

К услугам Гостей, проживающих в отеле, а также всех, кто желает посетить спа-комплекс в Одессе, Stella Residence Club предлагает отдохнуть в современном SPA-центре с 25-метровым плавательным бассейном, финской сауной и турецким хаммамом. Широкий выбор массажей, косметологических и оздоровительных СПА-процедур дают все основания полагать, что лучшего места для отдыха в Одессе Вам просто не найти.

Наличие Beauty Studio PERSONA на территории комплекса Stella Residence является еще одним дополнительным удобством, которым мы с удовольствием предлагаем Вам воспользоваться после посещения SPA-процедур или занятий спортом.

Немногие фитнес клубы города Одессы предлагают совместить занятие спортом с возможностью наслаждаться морскими пейзажами непосредственно во время тренировки. Фитнес залы клуба имеют панорамное остекление с прямым видом на море - отличительная черта нашего фитнес клуба.

Ресторан Stella Residence Club предлагает Вам насладиться разнообразием блюд европейской кухни, сезонным меню и, конечно же, блюдами колоритной одесской кухни. Летняя терраса с великолепным видом на море идеально подходит для романтического ужина, семейного торжества, свадьбы и выездной церемонии. Вы непременно захотите вернуться сюда еще не раз.

Нам очень важно мнение каждого Гостя, который посетил наш комплекс. Поделиться своими впечатлениям о комплексе Stella Residence Club можете в разделе отзывы.

Желаем Вам приятного отдыха и максимум положительных эмоций от пребывания в Stella Residence Club!

Всегда рады встрече с Вами!